Master's thesis presentations in Computer Science


 

Jan-May 2016
June 2016
Aug-Oct 2016
Nov-Dec 2016

 

Presentations Jan-Apr 2017

  Examiner
 
Week 4 Thursday January 26 Håstad
 
Week 6 Tuesday February 7 Weinkauf
  Thursday February 9 Fransén
 
Week 8 Tuesday February 21 Laure
  Wednesday February 22 Engwall
  Friday February 24 Gustafson
  Friday February 24 Lagergren
 
Week 11 Wednesday March 15 Jensfelt
 
Week 12 Tueesday March 21 Ternström
 
Week 14 Tuesday April 4, 10.15 Lansner
  Tuesday April 4, 15.15 Håstad
 
Week 17 Thursday April 27 Dam
  Friday April 28 Engwall