Nada

The schedule for Course 2D5235 (Computational Electromagnetics)

Week Day Time Room Lecturer Subject
39 Tue 26 Sept 16-18 4523 Prof. Björn Engquist Math and numerics in CEM
40 Tue 03 Oct 13-15 4523 Gunnar Ledfelt FD-TD, part 1
41 Tue 10 Oct 16-18 4523 Ulf Andersson FD-TD, ABC and materials
42 Thu 19 Oct 16-18 4523 Gunnar Ledfelt FD-TD, part 3
43  Tue 24 Oct  16-18  4523  Jesper Oppelstrup  FV-TD, part 1 
44  Tue 31 Oct  16-18  4523  Fredrik Edelvik  FV-TD, part 2, + hyb 
45  Tue 7 Nov  16-18     Canceled
46  Tue 14 Nov  16-18  4523  Jesper Oppelstrup Integral eq. + intro to lab. 2
47  Thu 23 Nov  16-18  4523  Bo Strand  MoM
48  Tue 28 Nov  16-18  4523  Bo Strand MoM
49 Wed 6 Dec  16-18   4523 Prof. Björn Engquist High Frequency Methods
50  Tue 12 Dec  16-18  4523  Erik Abenius Finite Elements 
51 Tue 19 Dec 16-18 4523 Andreas Atle Multipole  
     

 

^ Up to 2D5235.


Responsible for this page: <ledfelt@nada.kth.se>
Latest change:
Technical support: <webmaster@nada.kth.se>