Nada

COMPUTATIONAL CHEMISTRY Autumn 2000

Course program, lectures, computer labs

Schedule and contents can be subject of changes

Lecure 1, Monday Oct 30, 2000, 10-12 in room 4523, Nada, KTH

Lecture 2, Monday Oct 30, 2000, 13-15, 1537

Lecture 3, Wednesday Nov 1, 2000, 10-12, D34

Lecture 4, Wednesday Nov 1, 2000, 13-15, 1537

Lab 1, Friday Nov 3rd, 2000, 10-17

Lab 1 (contd), Wednesday Nov 8, 2000, 10-12, 13-17

Lecture 5, Friday Nov 10, 2000, 10-12, 4523

Lecture 6, Friday Nov 10, 2000, 13-15, 1537

Lab 2, Molecular Dynamics, Monday Nov 13th, 2000, 15-19

Lecture 7, Thursday Nov 16, 2000, 10-12, 4523

Lecture 8, Thursday Nov 16, 2000, 13-15, 4523

Lecture 9, Monday Nov 20, 2000, 9-10, 4523

Presentation of Lab 1, Monday Nov 20, 2000, 10-12, 4523

Lab 3, Molecular Dynamics, Thursday Nov 23, 2000, 8-11

Lecture 10, Tuesday Nov 28 2000, 9-12, 4523

Lecure 11, Wednesday Nov 29, 2000, 10-12, 1537

Lecture 12, Tuesday Dec 5, 2000, 9-11, 4523

Lecture 13, Thursday Dec 7, 2000, 9-11, 4523


^ Upp till kursens hemsida.


Sidansvarig: <edsberg@nada.kth.se>
Senast ändrad 16 november 2000
Tekniskt stöd: <webmaster@nada.kth.se>